image-24785-origThe current Godstone Gardeners Club committee members are as follows:

Liz Mercer – Chairman

Bren Davis – Vice Chairman

Richard Clarke – Secretary

Claire Purkis – Treasurer

Sylvia Pocock – Speakers

Val Kimber – Refreshments

Alex Rabbetts – Website, Newsletter and Show Secretary

Caroline Savage

Sue Stone

Not on the committee but very much an important member of the club is Jean Jones who organises the trips.